Editorial council


Silin Ya.P. - Dr. Sc. (Economics), Professor, Rector of the Ural State University of Economics (Ekaterinburg, Russia)


Members of editorial council:

Dushin A.V. - Dr. Sc. (Economics), Associate Professor, Rector of the Ural State Mining University (Ekaterinburg, Russia)

Karpov A.E. - World Chess Champion, Deputy of the State Duma of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation (Moscow, Russia)

Makarov V.L. - Dr. Sc. (Physics & Mathematics), Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences (Central Economics and Mathematical Institute of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow, Russia)

Misyura A.V. - General Director, Development Corporation of Sverdlovsk region (Ekaterinburg, Russia)

Novikov S.V. - Cand. Sc. (Economics), Associate Professor, Vice-Rector for Strategic Development of Mining Education in New Regions, Saint Petersburg Mining University (Saint Petersburg, Russia)

Ponomar’kov M.Ya. - Minister of Digital Development and Communications of Sverdlovsk region (Ekaterinburg, Russia)

Prokopieev E.A. - Cand. Sc. (Economics), Senior Researcher, Department of Modeling and Forecasting Regional Development, Institute of Economics KarRC RAS (Petrozavodsk, Russia)

Terentieva T.V. - Dr. Sc. (Economics), Rector of the Vladivostok State University (Vladivostok, Russia)

Sharipov K.A. - Dr. Sc. (Technics), Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovations of the Republic of Uzbekistan,  (Tashkent, Uzbekistan)